Events with character.

With our corporate concept we cover the entire provision of services. No matter what kind of function you plan, we are able to react flexible to your wishes.

We have strong characters in our team-we demonstrate this with our consequent behavior. We often go unorthodox ways, reflect your suggestions and check these ideas whether they are transformable or not. New impulses arise, that are transformed into energies for your ideal event – with character.

It’s not about serving a plate of pasta, it’s all about inspiring people. Every event is unique. Every event has its own rules and personality. We give this personality a soul and offer specific and individual caterings for events what so ever.


Tradefair catering

Food with the whole shebang.

An underestimated factor of success for a trade fair participance is customer care & hospitality service of your booth visitors. We offer everything, that makes your fair to an unique event. Starting with simple food deliveries, over full time and overall booth service, till the catering of your booth party with the whole shebang.

More information


Event catering

With welcome drink and flying dinner.

Gala menu? Product launch? Award show? Company party? Anual convention? We will do it! Custom made for you, your location, your customers and your budget.

More information


Business catering

Variety in all day conference life.

Whether we talk about a daily catering for your employees or a diverting office-lunch during your meeting: we have more than interesting ideas.

More information


Private catering

Unique and unforgettable.

A private catering has its own character and is not comparable with a business- nor event catering. In this field we also have long lasting experience and our motto is to make your private event to an unforgettable one.

More information

Events mit Charakter.

Wir decken mit unserem Unternehmens-Konzept alle Dienstleistungen im Cateringbereich ab. Unabhängig welches Veranstaltungsformat Sie planen, wir können flexibel darauf reagieren und Ihnen ein passendes finefood catering Angebot erarbeiten.

Wir haben starke Charaktere im Team und beweisen das immer wieder durch unser konsequentes Verhalten. Wir gehen oft unkonventionelle Wege, reflektieren Ihre Vorschläge und prüfen jede Idee auf Umsetzbarkeit. Dabei entstehen neue Impulse, die wir gekonnt in Energien umsetzen, um Sie für den optimalen Event – mit einer Extraportion Charakter – zu begeistern.

Es geht nicht darum, einen Teller Suppe zu servieren, sondern darum, Menschen umfangreich und nachhaltig zu begeistern. Jedes Veranstaltung ist einzigartig. Jeder Event hat seine ganz eigenen Regeln und auf bestimmte Weise eine Persönlichkeit. Wir verleihen dieser Persönlichkeit Seele und bieten spezifische, perfekt abgestimmte Caterings für Events aller Art an.


Messecatering

Mit allem Zipp und Zapp.

Ein unterschätzter Erfolgsfaktor für eine Messeteilnahme ist die Betreuung und Bewirtung Ihrer Standbesucher. Wir bieten Ihnen dazu alles an, was die Messe zum Erlebnis macht. Von der einfachen Speisenanlieferung über ganztägige und komplette Standbewirtungen bis hin zur Ausrichtung einer Standparty - mit allem Zipp und Zapp.

Mehr zum Thema


Eventcatering

Welcome-Drink und Flying-Menu.

Gala-Menu? Produktlaunch? Preisverleihung? Firmenfeier? Jahrestagung? Machen wir! Maßgeschneidert für Sie, für die betreffende Location, für Ihre Gäste und für Ihr Budget.

Mehr zum Thema


Businesscatering

Abwechslung im Konferenzalltag.

Ob nun eine abwechselnde Tagesbewirtung für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder ein kurzweiliger Office-Lunch während eines Meetings: Wir haben hierzu wirklich ernsthaft gute Ideen.

Mehr zum Thema


Privatcatering

Einmalig und unvergesslich.

Ein privates Fest hat in der Regel seinen ganz eigenen Charakter und ist weder mit einem Business- noch mit einem klassischen Eventcatering vergleichbar. Auch hier haben wir langjährige Erfahrungen aufzuweisen und sehen diese Aufgabe als eine ganz besondere an. Denn es soll ja einmalig und unvergesslich werden.

Mehr zum Thema